First Security Services

4.8 star rating Rating - based on 40 reviews & complaints
First in Security, First in Service  
.
View map / directions
First Security Services Categories
Security Guard Patrol Service

          93320 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/18/2019
Always pleasant work
The customer service and experience with First Security Services was outstanding. Very quick response time. If you have a problem it is corrected, right away. Always pleasant and understanding and confirms their action is as I requested. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/26/2019
Fast service
Love the company and the management is also good. Everything at First Security Services is fast pace. Their guards are to be very focus and display strong work ethic. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/27/2019
Professional
We had no issues with First Security Services. Any time we had an issue they came and solve it. They are very responsive and always very professional. I would recommend them to the new owners of our house. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/30/2019
Helpful guys
First Security Service was very helpful, attentive and professional. He updated me with status via phone calls, text and email until I decided on one the options he could find for someone to petrol my house and neighborhood for 2 days after a hous... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/5/2018
Friendly staff
Excellent experience! Flexible hours, friendly staff and management, fun work environment. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2018
Thank you so much..
Work is hard but had it fun times. Times the weather or other things would make it difficult to work, but like any job, the work has to be done. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/30/2018
Highly Recommend Them
The guards were on time, dressed professionally, worked professionally, and were vigilant all the time. I highly recommend First Security Service guards to everyone. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/24/2018
Great Guards
The guard was friendly and vigilant. I did not feel insecure, but instead much protected. Informed me of everything and treated with humbleness. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/29/2018
Profesional Guards
The Guard from First Security Service was altogether professional, courteous and knowledgeable! I highly recommend them! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/20/2018
Best in Town!
I can relay to you that the management of our apartments thinks very highly of the First Security Service guard and the outstanding work he does. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/28/2018
Excellent!!!
We feel safe and well treated by their officers. On 2 different occasions the guard greeted me & my husband, something no other security officer had done. Knowing you have good people working there brings us confidence! Thanks First Security Servi... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/16/2018
Great Guards
The guard showed up early and was extremely professional. When I came back to the location he was standing right out front on guard. All our equipment and trucks were taken care of. Thank you guys! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/13/2018
Great Service
We needed security services at our site and they sent professional guards out for the night. They were vigilant and protective. Amazed by their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/16/2018
Prompt Service
I needed a guard in a pinch very last minute, and got in contact with First Security Service, which my friend trust. It has impeccable customer service. Thank you for giving us prompt & high end security. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/31/2018
Highly Professional
I have used multiple security guard companies over the time and no one has ever come close to being so professional and hard workers like First Security Service. I really appreciate them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/10/2018
Exquisite Service
The First Security Service is great. Security guards have been extremely responsive and highly attentive towards their services. We always have our employees and truckers report to us on behalf of their security officers being extra nice and helpf... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/28/2017
Impressive service
The security services we receive from First Security Service fit our requirements. We have the right amount of guards to cover each shift. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/23/2017
Excellent service
He was so helpful and polite - TEN OUT OF TEN........ We are already planning for next year’s festival and we want to book you in again. The Festival of Food was a resounding success and part of its success was due to your professionalism. Once ag... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2017
Simply great
I can’t say much about the security company itself, but the guard they sent was excellent, had no problems with him at all. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/10/2017
Very nice
I enjoyed the people I worked with. I don't mind the people I work with they are very nice and it is like a big family. Would definitely recommend if anyone in need of security service. Read More »
 
 
 
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (510) 625-1110 Address   1300 Clay St #600
Oakland, CA 94601
Website   http://www.firstsecurityservices.com Email   fss831@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.